Allegany College of Maryland

Pam Deering (Treasurer, MarylandOnline Board)

Director of eLearning and Ed Tech Services

Anne Arundel Community College

Colleen Eisenbeiser

Dean of Learning Advancement and the Virtual Campus

Baltimore City Community College

Daphne R. Snowden

Dean, Academic Operations and Services and Perkins Administrator

Carroll Community College

Michelle Kloss (Vice Chair, MarylandOnline Board)

Associate Vice President of Curriculum & Assessment

Cecil College

Colleen Flewelling

Associate Dean of Academic Assessment and Development

Chesapeake College

Chandra Gigliotti

Dean for Academic Administration and Online Learning

College of Southern Maryland

Stephanie Dowell

Director of Online Learning

The Community College of Baltimore County

Stephen Kabrhel

Assistant Dean of Online Learning

Frederick Community College

Tony Hawkins (Interim)

Provost/Executive Vice President

Garrett College

Fred Stemple

Director of Distance Learning & Instructional Design and Academic Director of STEM Programs

Hagerstown Community College

Vidda Beache

Dean of Distance Learning

Harford Community College

Melissa Harris

Coordinator for eLearning

Howard Community College

Megan Myers

Director of eLearning

Montgomery College

Michael Mills (Chair, MarylandOnline Board)

Vice President, E-learning, Innovation and Teaching Excellence (ELITE)

Morgan State University

Cynthia Brown-LaVeist (President, MarylandOnline)

Director, Morgan Online

Prince George’s Community College

Rhonda Spells Fentry

Vice President for Enterprise Technology

University of Baltimore

Constance Harris

Director of Online Learning

University of Maryland Global Campus

Rob Coyle

Acting Assistant Vice President, Course Development

Stevenson University

Nadine Edwards

Director, Learning Technologies and Instructional Design Services

Wor Wic Community College

Kimi Lichty

Instructional Technologist