Search Alumni

(Only COAT Alumni who requested their information to be published are included below.)

First Name Last Namesort descending Disciplines Email Institution Semester
Sara Abbott English, Spanish sabbott@carrollcc.edu Carroll Community College 2011 Fall
Mohammad Adel Abdel-Fattah English Language, English Literature, Literary Criticism abdelfattah_moh@yahoo.com King Khalid University - KSA 2014 January
Janice Abrams Business Office Applications jabrams@cscc.edu Columbus State Community College 6/2015
Melkamu Adeba Chemistry melkamuft@gmail.com Baltimore City Community College 7/2014
Komlan Joel Adzeh kadzeh@frederick.edu Frederick Community College 2012 Summer July
Lilian Allen NURSING lilian.allen70@gmail.com University of Phoenix, Chamberlain College of nursing 6/2014
James anderson Political science, History jima@karajima.net College of Southern Maryland 2013 October
Allan Andrews English aroyandrews@gmail.com Chesapeake College 2011 Spring
Kathy Andrews-Williams Spanish, ESL teacher4change@gmail.com Rutgers University, Montgomery College 8/2014
Amy Antonio Amy.Antonio@usq.edu.au Australian Digital Futures Institut 2012 Fall
Foluso Aribaba Financial Accounting, Management Accounting folusoaribaba2003@yahoo.com Obafemi Awolowo University, lle-lfe 2013 October
Frank Armstrong Business Management, Quality Improvement, Organizational Development Frank@ferrisfa.com Ferris State University, Lansing Community College 9/2014
Jerry Arnold Visual Communications jerryra@zoominternet.net Cecil Community College 2010 Fall
Lee Atwell Accounting Columbus State Community College 6/2015
Sunday Joseph Ayamolowo NURSING olowoyamolowo@yahoo.com CENTRE FOR DISTANCE LEARNING, OBAFE 2013 October
Sara Baber Instructional 2013 July
Sandy Balbin Office Technology Guam Community College 7/2015
Robin A. Banfe NURSING rabanfe@hagerstowncc.edu 2012 Summer
N. Barker Teacher Education nancytherese2000@yahoo.com 2012 Summer
Michèle Barmoy Biology mbarmoy@allegany.edu 5/2014
Barbara Barnes NURSING barbarabarnes@ferris.edu Ferris State University 2013 Sept Ferris
Keith Barnett Spanish soundbusiness2013@gmail.com Wayne County Community College 2013 Spring
Fred Bartlett Jr Business Management, Intro to Computers fred.bartlettjr@gmail.com CCBC 2011 Summer
Les R Becker Emergency Medical Services lrbonly@comcast.net College of Southern Maryland 2010 Fall
Jennifer Beirdneau Medical Imaging jbeirdneau@hagerstowncc.edu Hagerstown Community College 2013 October
Hartnett, Ph. D Belinda Organizational Development, Human Resources, Sociology belindahartnett@aol.com UMUC 2014 January
Carol Benjamin Health Science, Liberal Arts dcdjbenja@aol.com Trident University 2011 Spring
Joan Berg Business Education, Office/Business Administration, Computer Applications joanaberg@gmail.com Munson Medical Center, Northwestern Michigan College 7/2015
Dustin Bessette Management, Distance Learning, Operations and Marketing bessette64@yahoo.com Post University, American Meridian University, National Graduate School of Quality Management 6/2015
Marcy Bettis-Smith Mathematics Carroll Community College 2011 Spring
Marieke Bier Web Design, Design mkbier@alpinebutterfly.com Frederick Community College 2013 Spring
Megan Biller MeganBiller@ferris.edu Ferris State University August 2015
Karen Bishop Medical Lab Technology, Histology, Medical Assisting kbishop@frederick.edu Frederick Community College 2010 Fall
Dolores Bittner Computer Science, Microsoft Office - MS Word MS Excel MS Access MS PowerPoint, Computer System Development - SQL dbittner@ameritech.net Columbus State Community College 6/2015
Annette Black Business related a_black98@hotmail.com Wayne County Community College 2013 July
Jeffrey Black University of Southern Queensland 2011 December
CHERLYNN T. BLASINGAME Business ctblas02@gmail.com 8/2014
Andrea Blue Business, Diversity becka@ferris.edu Ferris State University 2013 Sept Ferris
Wayne Blue Business, Customer Service Allegany College of Maryland 2013 Spring
Diane L. Bogdan English Ferris State University 2013 Spring
Christina Borleis Carroll Community College 2010 Spring Pilot
Joan Brady K-12 Art joanbradystudios@gmail.com St. Mary's High School 2013 May
Narda Bramer Spanish nardabramer@gmail.com College of Southern Maryland (CSM) 2013 October
Marcia Brandt Office Administration Columbus State Community College 6/2015
Patricia Bray Computer Technology, Microsoft Office Master Instructor Allegany College of Maryland 2011 Fall
Mark Brock-Cancellieri 2010 Spring Pilot
Catherine Browers Management, Accounting Ferris State University 2013 Sept Ferris
Lisa Brown Education, Psychology 2010 Fall
Stacey Brown-Hobbs Education, Leadership brownhobbs@msmary.edu Mount St. Mary's University 2012 Fall
Carole Browne Biology, Bioethics Wake Forest University 2013 May

Pages